Tietoa meistä

Aluemyyntipäälliköt

Enontekiön Sähkö Oy
Markus Viljanen
040 4876 982
markus.viljanen@enontekio.fi

Tunturiverkko Oy
Anne Portti
040 758 3438
anne.portti@inergia.fi

Koillis-Lapin Sähkö Oy
Maritta Kämäräinen
040 125 2112
maritta.kamarainen@koillislapinsahko.fi

Muonion sähköosuuskunta
Riitta Alatalo
040 5311 394
riitta.alatalo@muonionsahkoosuuskunta.fi

Rovakaira Oy
Kaisa Ylipeura
040 5932 309
kaisa.ylipeura@rovakaira.fi

Rovaniemen Verkko Oy
Mikko Veima
040 182 7245
mikko.veima@neve.fi

Tornionlaakson Sähkö Oy
Helena Naasko
040 733 7516
helena.naasko@tls.fi